Records 1981

Members of 1981 Cabinet

This page shows the Northern Territory Government ministries in 1981. 

Fifth Everingham Ministry - 1 July 1980 to 25 January 1982

Hon PAE Everingham MLAChief Minister
Hon MB Perron MLATreasurer and Minister for Industrial Development
Minister for Community Development
Hon IL Tuxworth MLAMinister for Health
Minister for Mines and Energy
Hon JM Robertson MLAMinister for Education
Minister for Lands and Housing
Hon RM Steele MLAMinister for Primary Production and Tourism
Minister assisting the Treasurer
Hon NM Dondas MLAMinister for Transport and Works
Minister for Youth, Sport and Recreation and Minister assisting the Chief Minister - 1 July 1980 to 31 December 1980

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 14 April 2021

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!