It’s a wrap! Darwin Supercars Doubleheader draws to a close


Australia’s first Supercars doubleheader wrapped up today, with last year’s BetEasy Darwin Triple Crown winner Scott McLaughlin taking out the CoreStaff Darwin SuperSprint Territory 2.0 trophy. His win followed Jamie Whincup taking home the 2020 BetEasy Darwin Triple Crown last weekend.

Read the full media release at the NT Government newsroom.

Share this page:

URL copied!