NT Sports Awards nominee list

The full list of nominees for the 2022 NT Sport Awards will be provided once nominations are finalised.

The nominee list only reflects received nominations, it will not reflect any assessment or eligibility for the nominated award category.

Last updated: 31 January 2022

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!