Past award winners

NT Local Performance of the Year

Nominated awards

2019Hellenic Athletic Club - Men's Premier League TeamFootball (Soccer)
2018Shannah MudgeEquestrian – Dressage
2017Tracy Village Jets Women's Basketball TeamBasketball
2016Darwin Olympic Men’s Premier Grade Team’Football
2015Rebecca VoukolosTenpin Bowling
2014Leigh JefferiesTenpin Bowling
2013Tiwi BombersAustralian Football
2012Palmerston RaidersRugby League
2011Casuarina Cougars A Grade Men’s TeamRugby Union
2010Peter EasonAthletics Dual
2010Cody TappRodeo Dual

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 16 September 2019

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.