NT Masters Sportsperson of the Year

Nominated awards

2022Peter HargreavesGolf
2020Bo De la CruzTouch Football
2019Colin HeywoodAthletics
2018Allan LongAthletics
2017Malcolm ChallenIndoor Cricket
2016Colin HeywoodAthletics
2015Ryan CoppolaCycling
2014Stuart FitchTriathlon
2013Gerda Williams Swimming
2012Lucie HardimanAthletics
2011Stephen McGuganAthletics
2010Debbie PageRace Walking
2009Robbie Savage8 Ball
2008Jerome BosmansTriathlon
2007Rosemary BromwichSwimming
2006Not Awarded 
2005Coral Quinell  Weightlifting
2004Lois Sharp Triathlon
2003Gerda Williams Swimming
2002Ernie Koch Triathlon
2001Stephen Blake Endurance Running
1999Bob Holt Motorsport

Last updated: 31 January 2022

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!