Past award winners

NT Official of the Year

Nominated awards

2019Bert LukitschVolleyball
2018Marg ChamberlainSwimming
2017Paul CarterSwimming
2016Gary BiggTennis
2015Samantha HaconTouch Football
2014Gina GrahamPistol Shooting
2013Stephen VersteeghHockey
2012Tim PearsonTouch Football
2011Stephen VersteeghHockey
2010Paul CarterSwimming
2009Al BallingerMotorsport
2008Sue MarshallBasketball
2007Stephen DarlingAthletics
2006Kylie BellNetball
2005Phillipa MarchHockey
2004Cathie Allen Softball
2003Phillipa MarchHockey
2002Michelle NuskeNetball
2001John Scott Cycling
1999Ian Lockley Hockey
1998Luke Ronlund Judo
1997Scott JamesAustralian Football
1996Tracey ParkerHockey
1995Gregory Adams Basketball
1994Travis Haslum Basketball
1993Helen AlcockGymnastics
1992Not Awarded  
1991Tracey ParkerHockey

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 16 September 2019

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!