NT Team of the Year

Nominated awards

2022Southern Districts Cricket Club
2020NT Thunder Inclusion Team (AFL)
2019Mindil Beach Masters Men's Crew, Surf Life Saving
2018NT Devils U18 Boys Team (Touch Football)
2017NT Walter Rachuig Trophy Combined Men's & Women's Team
2016NT Thunder Football Team (AFL)
2015NT Men’s Tenpin Bowling Team
2014AFL NT (NT Thunder Indigenous U18)
2013NT Thunder Australian Football
2012NT Thunder Australian Football
2011NT Strike Cricket Team
2010NT Combined Men & Women’s Open Tenpin Bowling Team
2009NT Ladies Open Tenpin Bowling Team
2008Tracey Village Jets Mens Basketball Team
2007NT Hockey Assoc Under 21 Mens
2006NT Mens Open Team – Rachuig Tenpin Bowling
2005Darwin Mosquitos Rugby Union Team
2004NT U18 Men’s Hockey Team
2003Territory Thunder Under 18 AFL Team
2002NT Men’s Tenpin Bowling Team
200115 NT Hockey Boys Team
1999Ben Nicholas and Thomas Winter (Sailling)
1998NT Primary School Boys Hockey
1997Ben Nicholas and Thomas Winter (Sailing)
1996St Marys Football Team
1995NT Women’s Rugby Union
1994NT Netball Open Team
1993Hobie 18ft Yachting
1992NT Clay Target
1991NT Under 21 Hockey
1990Casuarina College Gillette Cup Cricket
1989NT Blind Sports Athletics
1988Lawn Bowls

Last updated: 31 January 2022

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!