NT Volunteer of the Year

Nominated awards

2022Marcia HabetsBasketball
2020Donna HurstBasketball
2019Rachel FosdickBasketball
2018Benn ProwseSurf Lifesaving
2017Janette WrayAFL
2016Prescilla DeroseSoftball
2015Ian BerryHockey
2014Mandy HargreavesCycling
2013Paul MeadSquash
2012Donna-Marie GrieveSquash
2011Debbie PageRace Walking
2010Clare LabowitchSwimming
2009Helen SmithNetball
2008Mandy HargreavesCycling
2007Willem (Bill) Van Dijk Hockey Dual
2007Elizabeth WilliamsBaseball Dual
2006Sharyn Smith Sports Medicine
2005Glen Thompson Football/Soccer
2004Doreen Walton Hockey
2003Paul Scott Soccer
2002Sharyn Smith Sports Medicine

Last updated: 31 January 2022

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!