Roll of Honour

Non-nominated Awards

2022 Dianne MacDonald (Tennis)
Isobel Appo (Touch Football)
Patrick Coburn (Tennis)
2020 Gordon Clarke (Hockey)
Teri Cubillo (Basketball)
Grant Hamon (Motorsport)
2019 Carol Kawaljenko (Squash)
Karen Schneider (Sports medicine)
Eddie Sepulveda (Football (Soccer))
2018 Cathie Nickels (AFL)
2017 Carolyn Murrell, OAM (Blind Sports)
2016 Cheryl Talbot (Netball)
2015 Sharyn Smith (Sports Medicine)
2015 Claire Labowitch (Swimming)
2014 Dr Geoffrey Thompson (Sport Medicine & Physiotherapy)
2013 Peter Atkinson (AFL)
2012 Phillipa March (Hockey)
2011 Boyd Scully (Boxing)
2010 June Voukolos (Ten Pin Bowling )
2009 Pat Gallagher (Netball)
2008 Frank Geddes OAM (Athlete, Administrator and Coach)
2007 Vic Ludwig  (Administrator)
2006 Keith Kemp (Administrator)
  Hunter Harrison (Administrator)
  Bicentennial Team (Aussie Rules)
  Charles See Kee (Administrator)

Last updated: 31 January 2022

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!